Six departments operate within the framework of the Regional Agency:
  • The Administrative and Financial Department,
  • The Department for Economy, Entrepreneurship, Rural Development and Human Resources,
  • The Department for local self-government, inter-municipal and international cooperation,
  • The Department of Human Resources Development,
  • The In-Doc Center.
The Regional Agency currently has 15 employees.

Fostering the implementation of shallow geothermal hybrid heating and cooling systems in the Danube Region - Danube GeoHeCo
Fostering Innovation in the Danube Region through Knowledge Engineering and IPR Management - KnowING IPR
EnerMOB - Interregional Electromobility Networks for intERurban low carbon MOBility
WIDE projekat
Supporting the catering sector from the territory of the city of Kragujevac in mitigating the effects of the pandemic of COVID-19
Building the ADRION Brand Name in Tourism: Indulging all Five Senses
Copyright © 2010. Regional Economic Development Agency for Sumadija and Pomoravlje
web design & development: Linea Soft